Massachusetts Black and Latino Legislative Caucus

Massachusetts Black and Latino Legislative Caucus

br Second Division Chair Byron Rushing
Democrat, Boston (South End) 9th Suffolk

State House Room 121 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2006 Fax: 617-722-2238
Email: Byron.Rushing@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/b_r1

Representative Gloria L. Fox
Democrat, Roxbury 7th Suffolk

State House Room 167 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2810 Fax: 617-722-2846
Email: Gloria.Fox@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/glf1

BS

Representative Benjamin Swan
Democrat, Springfield 11th Hampden

State House Room 127 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2680 Fax: 617-722-2846
Email: Benjamin.Swan@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/b_s1

District Office: 815 State Street Springfield, MA 01109
Phone: 413-739-8547 Fax: 413-739-8572

SCD Senator Sonia Chang-Diaz
Democrat, Boston 2nd Suffolk

State House Room 413-C Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-1673
Email: Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/scd0
Linda Dorcena Forry Senator Linda Dorcena Forry
Democrat, Dorchester 1st Suffolk

State House Room 511B Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617- 722-1150
Email: Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov
https://malegislature.gov/People/Profile/LDF0
car Representative Cheryl A. Coakley-Rivera
Democrat, Springfield 10th Hampden

State House Room 39 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2014 Fax: 617-722-2215
Email: Cheryl.Coakley-Rivera@mahouse.gov http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/car1

District Office: 15 Wilcox Street Springfield, MA 01105
Phone: 413-739-1503 Fax: 413-737-6616
js Representative Jeffrey Sanchez
Democrat, Jamaica Plain 15th Suffolk

State House Room 130 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2130
Email: Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/j_s1
rh Representative Russell Holmes
Democrat, Boston 6th Suffolk

State House Room 254 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2220 Fax: 617-626-0205
Email: russell.holmes@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/reh1
ch Representative Carlos Henriquez
Democrat, Dorchester 5th Suffolk

State House Room 33 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2060
Email: carlos.henriquez@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/people/profile/cth1
mad Representative Marcos A. Devers
Democrat, Lawrence 16th Essex

State House Room 146 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: 617-722-2011 Fax: 617-727-2238
Email: Marcos.Devers@mahouse.gov
http://www.malegislature.gov/People/Profile/MAD1
state house Massachusetts Black & Latino Legislative Caucus

State House Room 460 Boston, MA 02133
Phone: (617) 722-2688 Fax: (617) 626-0476

Contact


Facebook Group
Join us on Facebook

MA Black & Latino Legislative Caucus
State House Room 460
Boston, MA 02133

tel: (617) 722-2688
fax: (617) 626-0476

The Massachusetts Black & Latino Legislative Caucus is an association of Black and Latino state legislators who have pooled their political skills and experiences in order to facilitate the development and power of people of color throughout Massachusetts. This is accomplished by voter registration drives, newsletter circulation, press conferences, open forums and workshops, speaker services, support for community groups, and activities for non-elected members and youth.